Website proudly created by

SEMI-FINAL

Tasman v auckland

Sat 19 Oct, 2.05pm  

Lansdowne Park, Blenheim

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

TASMAN MAKO 2019 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home GameTickets
1 Wellington Blenheim Sat 10 Aug, 2.05pm
W 45 - 8
2 Canterbury    Christchurch Sun 18 Aug, 2.05pm W 23 - 8
3 Manawatu Blenheim Sat 24 Aug, 2.35pm W 64 - 3
4 Taranaki New Plymouth Sun 1 Sep, 4.35pm W 28 -18
5 Counties Manukau
Pukekohe Fri 6 Sep, 7.45pm W 36 - 0
6 North Harbour Nelson Sun 15 Sep, 4:35pm W 21 - 17
7 Waikato
Hamilton Sat 21 Sep, 2.35pm W 35 - 26
8 Auckland
Nelson Fri 27 Sep, 7.35pm W 40 - 0
9 Northland
Nelson Sun 6 Oct, 2.05pm W 52 - 6
10 Hawke's Bay 
Napier Sat 12 Oct, 2.35pm W 47 - 28
11 Semi - Auckland  Blenheim Sat 19 Oct, 2.05pm
12 Premiership Final     TBC Sat 26 Oct, 6.05pm

Latest News

Mako make history with round robin clean sweep

Tasman 47 (Sione Havili, Leicester Fainga’anuku 2, Tima Fainga’anuku, Alex Nankivell, Hugh Roach, Mitch Hunt tries, Hunt 4 con, David Havili 2 con) defeated Hawke’s Bay 28 (Marino Mikaele Tu’u, Devan Flanders, Jason Long, Caleb Makene tries, Tiaan Falcon 4 con). HT 19-14

Tasman women’s season goes on with QF win

Tasman 25 (Bethan Manners, Sydnee Wilkins, Rebecca Kersten tries, Hayley Hutana 2 pen, 2 con) defeated North Harbour 19. HT: 12-10 Harbour.

Tasman the first team since 2007 to go through regular season unbeaten

Tasman 47 (Leicester Faingaanuku 2, Sione Havili, Tima Faingaanuku, Mitch Hunt, Alex Nankivell, Hugh Roach tries; Mitch Hunt 4 con, David Havili 2 con) defeated Hawke's Bay 28 (Marino Mikaele-Tu'u, Devan Flanders, Caleb Makene, Jason Long tries; Tiaan Falcon 3 con, Lincoln McClutchie con). HT: 19-14.

2018 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 10 48
Canterbury 10 35
Counties Manukau 10 11
Auckland 10 29
Waikato 10 22
North Harbour 10 28
Wellington 10 37
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 10 21
Bay of Plenty 10 41
Taranaki 10 18
Southland 10 7
Northland 10 11
Hawkes Bay 10 39
Otago 10 25

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!