Website proudly created by
         

2021 MATCH DAY TICKETS

Bunnings Warehouse NPC Tickets

On Sale Now

 BUY NOW

TASMAN MAKO 2021 BUNNINGS WAREHOUSE NPC CUP DRAW

  Home Game
1 Bay of Plenty Tauranga Sun 08 Aug 2.05pm


2 Auckland Nelson Sat 14 Aug 2.05pm
3 Counties-Manukau Nelson Sun 22 Aug 2.05pm
4 North Harbour  Albany Sat 28 Aug 4.35pm


5 Canterbury Christchurch Sat 04 Sep 4.35pm

6 Wellington Blenheim Sat 11 Sep 2.05pm   

7 Northland Whangarei Sat 18 Sep 7.05pm

8 Waikato  Nelson Fri 24 Sep 7.05pm

9 Southland Blenheim Sun 03 Oct 4.35pm
10 Hawke’s Bay Napier Sat 09 Oct 4.35pm


11 Semi Final
16/ 17 Oct


12 Final
Sat 23 Oct 7.35pm


Latest News

Mako women score 5 tries in 32-35 loss to Harbour

North Harbour 35 def Tasman 32 (Tries: Easter Savelio, Eleri James-Sitters, Karla Wright-Akeli, Jess Foster, Eve Findlay tries; Pen & Con (2): Eve Findlay). HT: 22- 8.

Mako win Hanmer Spring pre-season v Canterbury [Marlborough Weekly]

A last-gasp penalty kick saw the Tasman Mako score a 37-35 win over a powerful Canterbury line-up in their pre-season NPC match at Hanmer Springs this afternoon.

Mako Women squad named for Farah Palmer Cup

The Mako coaches have named a squad of 35 players to contest the 2021 Farah Palmer Cup.

2020 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 10 33
Canterbury 10 29
Bay of Plenty 10 31
Auckland 10 36
Waikato 10 29
North Harbour 10 27
Wellington 10 29
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 10 9
Counties Manukau 10 14
Taranaki 10 24
Southland 10 16
Northland 10 24
Hawkes Bay 10 36
Otago 10 30

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!