Website proudly created by

TASMAN MAKO 2018 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home GameTicketsPhotos
1 Canterbury Blenheim Fri 17 Aug, 7.35pm
W 25-17
2 Southand Blenheim Sun 26 Aug, 2.05pm W 45-24
3 North Harbour Albany Sat 1 Sep, 7.35pm W 32-20
4 Auckland
Auckland Fri 7 Sep, 7.45pm L 10-36
5 Taranaki Nelson Fri 14 Sep, 7:45pm W 53-17
6 Manawatu
Palmerston North Wed 19 Sep, 7.35pm W 29-19
7 Counties Manukau
Nelson Sun 23 Sep, 2.05pm W 21-19
8 Wellington
Wellington Sat 29 Sep, 7.35pm
9 Otago
Dunedin Sun 7 Oct, 4.35pm
10 Hawke’s Bay
Nelson Thu 11 Oct, 7.35pm
11 Semi Finals     TBA 19-20 Oct
12 Premiership Final     TBA Sat 27 Oct, 7.35pm

Latest News

Execution irks Leon, Billy Guyton retires

"We are happy with the [competition] points,” said MacDonald, "but not the performance … we are certainly disappointed with how we finished the game.”

Tasman hang on on the prevail 21-19 over Counties Manukau

Tasman 21 (Crikidaveta, Crockett, Jordan tries, Hunt 3 cons) v Counties Manakau 19 (Molia, Royal, Nabura tries, Laulala 2 cons). HT: 14-0

Wellington Pride deal Mako women a heavy loss

Wellington 83 (Leti-Linga 3, Tagoai 2, Print, Rasch, Toala-Ryder, Uila, Te Iwi Mate, Ngan-Woo, Patea-Fereti, Robinson, Laupola, Rasch 8 cons) v Tasman 3 (Hutana pen). HT 31-3

2018 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 7 28
Canterbury 7 27
Counties Manukau 7 14
Auckland 6 29
Taranaki 7 12
North Harbour 7 19
Wellington 7 27
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 7 5
Bay of Plenty 6 9
Waikato 7 23
Southland 6 2
Northland 6 16
Hawkes Bay 6 18
Otago 6 15

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!