Website proudly created by
2018 Mako + All Blacks Bundled Packs Now On Sale. Contact for details.


  Home GameTicketsPhotos
1 Canterbury Blenheim Fri 17 Aug, 7.35pm

2 Southand Blenheim Sun 26 Aug, 2.05pm

3 North Harbour Albany Sat 1 Sep, 7.35pm

4 Auckland
Auckland Fri 7 Sep, 7.45pm

5 Taranaki Nelson Fri 14 Sep, 7:45pm

6 Manawatu
Palmerston North Wed 19 Sep, 7.35pm

7 Counties Manukau
Nelson Sun 23 Sep, 2.05pm

8 Wellington
Wellington Sat 29 Sep, 7.35pm

9 Otago
Dunedin Sun 7 Oct, 4.35pm

10 Hawke’s Bay
Nelson Thu 11 Oct, 7.35pm

11 Semi Finals     TBA 19-20 Oct

12 Premiership Final     TBA Sat 27 Oct, 7.35pm

Latest News

4 Mako named for All Blacks June series

Debutantes Jordan Taufua & Shannon Frizell join current All Blacks Liam Squire (# 1151) & Tim Perry (# 1162) in the 33 man squad named to play France.

Strong chance for local coach to replace Leon MacDonald

A replacement for departing Tasman Mako head coach Leon MacDonald could be confirmed by the end of next week – and the union believes they have a good man for the job.

Shane Christie brings curtain down on one career, starts another

Former Tasman Mako, Highlander and Maori All Black Shane Christie is set to kick-start his coaching career as he draws a close to his playing career. Christie has been side-lined since having concussion issues during 2016 and officially retired after receiving a medical report last week.

Buy Supporters Gear

Check out our great range of official Makos apparel and merchandise for sale in our online store.

Shop Now

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!

2017 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
Tasman Makos 10 31
Canterbury 10 41
Counties Manukau 10 27
Auckland 10 18
Taranaki 10 42
Waikato 10 17
North Harbour
10 37
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
Manawatu 10 23
Bay of Plenty 10 28
Wellington 10 47
Southland 10 1
Northland 10 25
Hawkes Bay 10 11
Otago 10 26