Website proudly created by
2018 Mako + All Blacks Bundled Packs Now On Sale. Contact info@mako.nz for details.

TASMAN MAKO 2017 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home GameTicketsPhotos
1 Canterbury Nelson Fri 18 Aug, 7.35pm
L 0 - 39
2 Manawatu Palmerston North Sun 27 Aug, 2.35pm L 20 - 35
3 Waikato Hamilton Sun 3 Sep, 2.35pm W 31 - 29
4 Wellington Blenheim Sun 10 Sep, 2.35pm W 37 - 35
5 Otago Dunedin Sat 16 Sep, 4.35pm W 29 - 27
6 Southland Nelson Sun 24 Sep, 4.35pm W 50 - 17
7 Taranaki New Plymouth Thu 28 Sep, 7.35pm L 26 - 40
8 North Harbour Blenheim Wed 4 Oct, 7.35pm W 21 - 14
9 Auckland Nelson Sun 8 Oct, 2.35pm W 31 - 18
10 Counties Manukau     Pukekohe Sat 14 Oct, 7.35pm L 30 - 52
11 Semi Final - Taranaki     New Plymouth Sat 21 Oct, 7.35pm W 30 - 29
12 Premiership Final - Canterbury    Christchurch Sat 28 Oct, 7.35pm L 13 - 35

Latest News

Tasman team finish National Sevens Cup runners-up

Men's Cup Final: Waikato 21 (Sevu Reece, Tyler Campbell, Saynarvat Srisawat tries; Jordan Bunce 2, Isaac Te Tamati con) Turf Hotel Tasman 17 (James Lash, Glen Ballam, Tone Ng Shiu tries; Lash con). HT: 14-5.

Pre-order your Mako + All Blacks pack

Ticketing by New Zealand Rugby for the first ever All Blacks test in Nelson will go on public sale in March or April 2018. Until public sales go live, the Tasman Rugby Union is taking prior bookings for a bundled Mako season ticket plus All Blacks test ticket.

Mako sign outside back Solomon Alaimalo

TRU is pleased to announce the signing of outside back SOLOMON ALAIMALO to play for the Tasman Mako. Solomon has played 21 matches for Northland over the last 2 seasons and 10 matches for the Chiefs in 2017.

Buy Supporters Gear

Check out our great range of official Makos apparel and merchandise for sale in our online store.




Shop Now

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!

2017 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Makos 10 31
Canterbury 10 41
Counties Manukau 10 27
Auckland 10 18
Taranaki 10 42
Waikato 10 17
North Harbour
10 37
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 10 23
Bay of Plenty 10 28
Wellington 10 47
Southland 10 1
Northland 10 25
Hawkes Bay 10 11
Otago 10 26