Website proudly created by

Tickets for the First Ever All Blacks Test in Nelson (Sat 8 Sept) are available online at www.allblacks.com or at Beggs Music Works, Nelson or ASB Theatre, Blenheim.

TASMAN MAKO 2018 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home GameTicketsPhotos
1 Canterbury Blenheim Fri 17 Aug, 7.35pm


2 Southand Blenheim Sun 26 Aug, 2.05pm

3 North Harbour Albany Sat 1 Sep, 7.35pm


4 Auckland
Auckland Fri 7 Sep, 7.45pm


5 Taranaki Nelson Fri 14 Sep, 7:45pm

6 Manawatu
Palmerston North Wed 19 Sep, 7.35pm


7 Counties Manukau
Nelson Sun 23 Sep, 2.05pm

8 Wellington
Wellington Sat 29 Sep, 7.35pm


9 Otago
Dunedin Sun 7 Oct, 4.35pm


10 Hawke’s Bay
Nelson Thu 11 Oct, 7.35pm

11 Semi Finals     TBA 19-20 Oct


12 Premiership Final     TBA Sat 27 Oct, 7.35pm






Latest News

Tasman squad named for final two pre-season matches

A Tasman Mako High-Performance rugby squad has been chosen to prepare for Mitre 10 Cup pre-season matches against Manawatu and Wellington. The Manawatu game is scheduled for 11.30am on Friday, August 3, in Porirua, while the Wellington game will be played at the Renwick Domain on Thursday August 9, kick off 2pm.

Mako pre-season build up continues to gel

Tasman Rugby and the Mako are really excited about the final preseason match which is set to be played in Renwick on Thursday August 9. The Renwick Rugby Club will be running the match day at the Renwick Recreation Reserve to raise funds which will go towards an upgrade to their floodlights.

Andrew Makalio hitting his straps at Crusaders

Crusaders hooker Andrew Makalio, another talented player to drift through the Auckland and Blues' recruitment net, is tipped to start against his hometown team in Christchurch on Saturday night.

Buy Supporters Gear

Check out our great range of official Makos apparel and merchandise for sale in our online store.




Shop Now

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!

2017 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Makos 10 31
Canterbury 10 41
Counties Manukau 10 27
Auckland 10 18
Taranaki 10 42
Waikato 10 17
North Harbour
10 37
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 10 23
Bay of Plenty 10 28
Wellington 10 47
Southland 10 1
Northland 10 25
Hawkes Bay 10 11
Otago 10 26