Website proudly created by
         

2021 MATCH DAY TICKETS

Bunnings Warehouse NPC Tickets

On Sale Now

 BUY NOW

TASMAN MAKO 2021 BUNNINGS WAREHOUSE NPC CUP DRAW

  Home Game
1 Bay of Plenty Tauranga Sun 08 Aug 2.05pm W 27 - 14
2 Auckland Nelson Sat 14 Aug 2.05pm W 16 - 11
3 Northland Whangarei Sat 18 Sep 4.35pm
4 Waikato  Nelson Fri 24 Sep 7.05pm
5 Southland Blenheim Sun 03 Oct 4.35pm
6 Hawke’s Bay Napier Sat 09 Oct 4.35pm
7 Counties-Manukau Nelson Sun 17 Oct 2.05pm
8 North Harbour  Albany Sun 24 Oct 4.35pm
9 Canterbury Christchurch Sat 30 Oct 4.35pm
10 Wellington Blenheim Sat 13 Nov 4.35pm   
11 Semi Final 19 / 20 Nov
12 Final Sat 27 Nov 7.35pm

Latest News

Tasman rally from behind to beat Auckland in final rematch

Tasman 16 (Leicester Fainga'anuku try; Mitch Hunt con, 3 pen) v Auckland 11 (Salesi Rayasi try; Harry Plummer 2 pen). HT: 6-11.

Tasman beat Bay of Plenty as lock Parkinson dominates

Tasman 27 (Tim O’Malley, Quentin MacDonald 2 tries, Mitch Hunt 3 cons, 2 pens) defeated Bay of Plenty 14 (Luke Campbell, Sean Wainui tries, Kaleb Trask 2 cons). HT: 13-6

Taranaki Whio defeat Mako for second win in the Farah Palmer Cup

Taranaki Whio 34 (T Davison, H McLean, C Fowler, K Simpson A Nuku 2 tries; C Sampson 2 con) defeatyed Tasman 12 (E Finlay, M Pauaraisa tries; Finlay con) HT: 17-12.

2020 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 2 8
Canterbury 2 5
Bay of Plenty 2 5
Auckland 2 6
Waikato 2 10
Hawkes Bay 2 5
Wellington 2 7
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 2 5
Counties Manukau 2 0
Taranaki 2 9
Southland 2 1
Northland 2 0
North Harbour 2 4
Otago 2 4

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!