Website proudly created by

       2020 MITRE 10 CUP           rOUND 5

Tasman v BAY OF PLENTY

Sunday 11 October, 1.15pm
Trafalgar Park, Nelson

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

TASMAN MAKO 2020 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home Game
1 Counties Manukau    Pukekohe Sat 12 Sep, 7.05pm
W 41-24
2 Northland Blenheim Fri 18 Sep, 7.05pm W 54-21
3 Waikato Nelson Sat 26 Sep, 2.05pm W 34-17
4 North Harbour Albany Sun 4 Oct, 2.05pm -
5 Bay of Plenty Nelson Sun 11 Oct, 1.15pm -
6 Auckland Auckland Sat 17 Oct, 4.35pm -
7 Southland Nelson Sun 25 Oct, 2.05pm -
8 Wellington Wellington Sat 31 Oct, 2.05pm -
9 Canterbury
Blenheim Sat 7 Nov, 7.05pm -
10 Otago
Dunedin Sat 14 Nov, 4.35pm -
11 Semi Finals - Fri 20 Nov, Sat 21 Nov -
12 Final - Sat 28 Nov, 7.05pm -

Latest News

Mako skipper shows the way [Peter Jones]

In recent times, current coaches Andrew Goodman and Shane Christie led various campaigns with calm authority and the ability to inspire those around them with both deeds and words. Now David Havili has the captain’s role, and what a fine leader he has become.

Mako continue unbeaten run with defeat of Waikato

Tasman 34 (David Havili 3, Andrew Makalio, Alex Nankivell tries; Mitch Hunt, 3 cons, 1 pens) def Waikato 17 (Quinn Tupea, Valynce Te Whare, Fletcher Smith, tries, Smith 1 cons)

The Tasman Mako women are off the mark.

Although well beaten, 67-24 by a slick Otago Spirit side, the Mako managed four tries to claim a hard-earned competition bonus point.

Tasman 24 (Tries: Stephani Mitchell 2, Anna Bradley, Ashley Ulutupu; Eve Findlay, cons 2) lost to Otago 67.

2019 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 3 15
Canterbury 3 7
Bay of Plenty 3 6
Auckland 3 10
Waikato 3 10
North Harbour 3 1
Wellington 3 11
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 3 1
Counties Manukau 3 0
Taranaki 3 9
Southland 3 9
Northland 3 9
Hawkes Bay 3 10
Otago 3 10

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!