Website proudly created by
         

2021 MATCH DAY TICKETS

Bunnings Warehouse NPC Tickets

On Sale Now

 0

TASMAN MAKO 2021 BUNNINGS WAREHOUSE NPC CUP DRAW

  Home Game
1 Bay of Plenty Tauranga Sun 08 Aug 2.05pm
2 Auckland Nelson Sat 14 Aug 2.05pm
3 Counties-Manukau Nelson Sun 22 Aug 2.05pm
4 North Harbour  Albany Sat 28 Aug 4.35pm
5 Canterbury Christchurch Sat 04 Sep 4.35pm
6 Wellington Blenheim Sat 11 Sep 7.05pm   
7 Northland Whangarei Sat 18 Sep 7.05pm
8 Waikato  Nelson Fri 24 Sep 7.05pm
9 Southland Blenheim Sun 03 Oct 4.35pm
10 Hawke’s Bay Napier Sat 09 Oct 4.35pm
11 Semi Final 16/ 17 Oct
12 Final Sat 24 Oct 7.35pm

Latest News

Tasman Mako - Bunnings Warehouse NPC Draw

Sat 14 Aug, 2.05pm v Auckland - Nelson
Sun 22 Aug, 2.05pm v Counties-Manukau - Nelson
Sat 11 Sep, 2.05pm v Wellington - Blenheim
Fri 24 Sep, 7.05pm v Waikato - Nelson
Sun 03 Oct, 4.35pm v Southland - Blenheim

Tasman Mako - Farah Palmer Cup Draw

Sunday 8 Aug, 12.05pm v Northland – Motueka
Sun 22 Aug, 11.35am v Manawatu - Nelson (* NPC Double Header)

Univerus sponsors Kids For Free to Mako games

Kerry Connors is the General Manager of Univerus Australasia, based in Nelson. Kerry is a keen supporter of rugby in general and of the Tasman Mako in particular. Kerry is delighted for Univerus to sponsor children 12 & under to go free to Tasman Mako home games.

2020 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 10 33
Canterbury 10 29
Bay of Plenty 10 31
Auckland 10 36
Waikato 10 29
North Harbour 10 27
Wellington 10 29
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 10 9
Counties Manukau 10 14
Taranaki 10 24
Southland 10 16
Northland 10 24
Hawkes Bay 10 36
Otago 10 30

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!