Website proudly created by
         

2021 MATCH DAY TICKETS

Bunnings Warehouse NPC Tickets

On Sale Now

 BUY NOW

TASMAN MAKO 2021 BUNNINGS WAREHOUSE NPC CUP DRAW

  Home Game
1 Bay of Plenty Tauranga Sun 08 Aug 2.05pm W 27 - 14
2 Auckland Nelson Sat 14 Aug 2.05pm W 16 - 11
3 Northland Whangarei Sat 18 Sep 4.35pm W 48 - 29
4 Waikato  Nelson Fri 24 Sep 7.05pm L  22 - 39
5 Southland Blenheim Sun 03 Oct 2.05pm W 51 - 14
6 Hawke’s Bay Napier Sat 09 Oct 4.35pm L  22 - 34
7 Bay of Plenty (*) Nelson Sun 17 Oct 2.05pm W 26 - 9
8 BYE 23 / 24 Oct
9 Canterbury Christchurch Fri 19 Oct 7.05pm
10 Wellington Blenheim Sat 6 Nov 2.05pm   
11 Semi Final 12 / 13 Nov
12 Final Sat 20 Nov 7.05pm

Latest News

Mako splash their way to win against Steamers in Nelson

Tasman 26 (Andrew Knewstubb, Timoci Tavatavanawai, Quentin MacDonald tries; Campbell Parata 3 pen, con) def Bay of Plenty 9 (Te Aihe Toma 3 pen). HT: 0-9

Hawke's Bay beat Tasman 34-22 to hold the Ranfurly Shield

Hawke's Bay 34 (Ereatara Enari, Brendon O’Connor, Lolagi Visinia, Stacey Ili, Neria Fomai tries, Lincoln McClutchie 3 cons, Tiaan Falcon pen) v Tasman 22 (Shannon Frizell tries, Mitch Hunt con, 5 pen). HT: 24-19

Mako hammer Stags to return to top of Premiership ladder

Tasman 51 (Timoci Tavatavanawai 2, Leicester Fainga'anuku 2, Macca Springer, Levi Aumua, Regan Ware tries; Mitch Hunt 5 con, 2 pen) def Southland 14 (Marty Banks, Solomon Alaimalo tries; Banks 2 con) HT: 39-7.

2020 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 6 20
Canterbury 6 18
Bay of Plenty 5 15
Auckland 2 8
Waikato 6 21
Hawkes Bay 6 26
Wellington 7 21
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 6 20
Counties Manukau 2 2
Taranaki 6 28
Southland 5 4
Northland 5 6
North Harbour 2 6
Otago 5 11

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!