Website proudly created by

 PREMIERSHIP FINAL

Tasman v WELLINGTON

   Sat 26 Oct, 6.05pm  

Trafalgar Park, Nelson

TASMAN MAKO 31 WELLINGTON 14

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT IN 2019

TASMAN MAKO 2019 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home GameTickets
1 Wellington Blenheim Sat 10 Aug, 2.05pm
W 45 - 8
2 Canterbury    Christchurch Sun 18 Aug, 2.05pm W 23 - 8
3 Manawatu Blenheim Sat 24 Aug, 2.35pm W 64 - 3
4 Taranaki New Plymouth Sun 1 Sep, 4.35pm W 28 -18
5 Counties Manukau
Pukekohe Fri 6 Sep, 7.45pm W 36 - 0
6 North Harbour Nelson Sun 15 Sep, 4:35pm W 21 - 17
7 Waikato
Hamilton Sat 21 Sep, 2.35pm W 35 - 26
8 Auckland
Nelson Fri 27 Sep, 7.35pm W 40 - 0
9 Northland
Nelson Sun 6 Oct, 2.05pm W 52 - 6
10 Hawke's Bay 
Napier Sat 12 Oct, 2.35pm W 47 - 28
11 Semi - Auckland  Blenheim Sat 19 Oct, 2.05pm W 18 - 9
12 Final - Wellington     Nelson Sat 26 Oct, 6.05pm W 31 - 14

Latest News

Mako steal the show in Crusaders super rugby opener

While they may have been wearing Crusaders jerseys, it was some of Tasman's local heroes who stole the show at Trafalgar Park on Saturday night. Tasman stars Will Jordan, Leicester Faingaanuku, and David Havili contributed more than half of the home team's points in their 43-25 victory over the New South Wales Waratahs.

Mako meets its match with loss to Seawolves in Seattle

Playing the second and final match of its United States exhibition tour, Tasman were given a stern test of their depth and abilities against the two-time Major League Rugby champions at Tukwila, Washington.

Tasman Mako scores first-up US tour win over Houston SabreCats

Tasman Mako 29 (Sam Matenga, Jamie Spowart, Caleb Coventry, Sam Briggs tries; Briggs penalty, 2 conversions; Campbell Morgan-Parata conversion) beat Houston SabreCats 19 (Tiaan Loots, Timothy Cadwallader, Diego Magno tries; Sam Windsor 2 conversions). HT 12-14.

2019 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 10 48
Canterbury 10 35
Counties Manukau 10 11
Auckland 10 29
Waikato 10 22
North Harbour 10 28
Wellington 10 37
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 10 21
Bay of Plenty 10 41
Taranaki 10 18
Southland 10 7
Northland 10 11
Hawkes Bay 10 39
Otago 10 25

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!