Website proudly created by

Tasman v NORTH HARBOUR

Sun 15 Sep, 4.35pm Kick Off

Trafalgar Park, Nelson

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

TASMAN MAKO 2019 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home GameTickets
1 Wellington Blenheim Sat 10 Aug, 2.05pm
W 45 - 8
2 Canterbury    Christchurch Sun 18 Aug, 2.05pm W 23 - 8
3 Manawatu Blenheim Sat 24 Aug, 2.35pm W 64 - 3
4 Taranaki New Plymouth Sun 1 Sep, 4.35pm W 28 -18
5 Counties Manukau
Pukekohe Fri 6 Sep, 7.45pm W 36 - 0
6 North Harbour Nelson Sun 15 Sep, 4:35pm W 21 - 17
7 Waikato
Hamilton Sat 21 Sep, 2.35pm
8 Auckland
Nelson Fri 27 Sep, 7.35pm
9 Northland
Nelson Sun 6 Oct, 2.05pm
10 Hawke's Bay 
Napier Sat 12 Oct, 2.35pm
11 Semi Final     TBC 18 / 19 Oct, TBC
12 Premiership Final     TBC Sat 26 Oct, 7.35pm

Latest News

A new era for local rugby: Kicking sugar to touch

In a first for NZ rugby, Nelson Marlborough Health (NMH) has sponsored Tasman Rugby Union (TRU) teams, replacing the TRU’s former agreement with Coca Cola/Powerade, to become the union’s official health and wellbeing partner.

Opinion: Tasman get timely reminder

Sunday’s battling 21-17 victory over North Harbour at Trafalgar Park was more of a timely reminder that, if you are even slightly off your game in the Mitre 10 premiership, you will pay for it.

Late penalty-try powers Tasman to win against North Harbour

Tasman 21 (Finlay Christie, Sione Havili tries, penalty try; Tim O'Malley 2 con) North Harbour 17 (James Parsons try, penalty try; Matt McGahan con, pen). HT: 7-17

2018 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 6 28
Canterbury 6 18
Counties Manukau 6 11
Auckland 6 19
Waikato 6 16
North Harbour 6 15
Wellington 6 21
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 6 11
Bay of Plenty 6 21
Taranaki 6 14
Southland 6 2
Northland 6 5
Hawkes Bay 6 28
Otago 6 16

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!