Website proudly created by

       2020 MITRE 10 CUP             rOUND 3

Tasman v WAIKATO

       Saturday 26 September, 2.05pm  

Trafalgar Park, Nelson

TICKETS WILL GO ON SALE ON TUESDAY

IF LEVEL 1 IS ANNOUNCED

TASMAN MAKO 2020 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home Game
1 Counties Manukau    Pukekohe Sat 12 Sep, 7.05pm
W 41-24
2 Northland Blenheim Fri 18 Sep, 7.05pm W 54-21
3 Waikato Nelson Sat 26 Sep, 2.05pm -
4 North Harbour Albany Sun 4 Oct, 2.05pm -
5 Bay of Plenty Nelson Sun 11 Oct, 2.05pm -
6 Auckland Auckland Sat 17 Oct, 4.35pm -
7 Southland Nelson Sun 25 Oct, 2.05pm -
8 Wellington Wellington Sat 31 Oct, 2.05pm -
9 Canterbury
Blenheim Sat 7 Nov, 7.05pm -
10 Otago
Dunedin Sat 14 Nov, 4.35pm -
11 Semi Finals - Fri 20 Nov, Sat 21 Nov -
12 Final - Sat 28 Nov, 7.05pm -

Latest News

Tasman beat Counties Manukau in Kieran Read's Mitre 10 Cup return

Tasman 41 (Andrew Makalio 2, Te Ahiwaru Cirikidaveta, Leicester Faingaanuku, Shannon Frizell tries; Mitchell Hunt 4 cons, 2 pens, Tim O'Malley con) def Counties Manukau 24 (Potu Leavasa, Dalton Papalii, Viliami Taulani tries; Baden Kerr 3 cons, pen). HT: 21-17

Tough start for Tasman women

At Lansdowne Park on Saturday the Tasman women’s team opened their Farah Palmer Cup campaign with a 62-0 loss to Wellington Pride.

Collingwood, Nelson College & Mako lock named in All Blacks

When Quin Strange heard NZR President Bill Osborne include his name in the 35-man All Blacks squad on Sunday, the first thing he wanted to do was talk to his dad. “He was pretty stoked especially being Father’s Day, he was over the moon.”

2019 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 2 10
Canterbury 2 6
Bay of Plenty 2 6
Auckland 2 5
Waikato 2 10
North Harbour 2 0
Wellington 2 6
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 2 1
Counties Manukau 2 0
Taranaki 2 9
Southland 2 5
Northland 2 5
Hawkes Bay 2 6
Otago 2 5

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!