Website proudly created by
         

PREMIERSHIP FINAL

Saturday 28 November 
Eden Park, Auckland

6.35pm - Auckland v Tasman Mako   

FREE ENTRY

TASMAN MAKO 2020 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home Game
1 Counties Manukau    Pukekohe Sat 12 Sep, 7.05pm
W 41-24
2 Northland Blenheim Fri 18 Sep, 7.05pm W 54-21
3 Waikato Nelson Sat 26 Sep, 2.05pm W 34-17
4 North Harbour Albany Sun 4 Oct, 2.05pm L 24-40
5 Bay of Plenty Nelson Sun 11 Oct, 1.15pm W 33-07
6 Auckland Auckland Sat 17 Oct, 4.35pm L 10-31
7 Southland Nelson Sun 25 Oct, 2.05pm W 47-10
8 Wellington Wellington Sat 31 Oct, 2.05pm W 19-03
9 Canterbury
Blenheim Sat 7 Nov, 7.05pm L 00-29
10 Otago
Dunedin Sat 14 Nov, 4.35pm W 26-20
11 Semi Final - BOP Nelson
Sat 21 Nov, 7.05pm W 19-10
12 Final - Auckland       Auckland Sat 28 Nov, 6.35pm -

Latest News

Tasman’s high-fliers head for Eden Park

Kicking away hard-won possession is a risky business, especially against a side such as Bay of Plenty stacked with wonderful counter-attackers at the back. Therefore kicks must firstly be contestable and secondly, aggressively contested. Tasman’s troops did both.

Mako secure second consecutive Final

Tasman 19 (Quentin MacDonald, Leicester Fainga’anuku, tries, Mitch Hunt, 3 pens) defeated Bay of Plenty 10 (Joe Webber try, Kaleb Trask 1 con, Otere Black 1 pen)

Leicester Fainga’anuku powers Tasman into Final against Auckland

Tasman 19 (Quentin MacDonald, Leicester Fainga’anuku tries, Mitch Hunt 3 pens) defeated Bay of Plenty 10 (Joe Webber try, Kaleb Trask con, Otere Black pen). HT: 13-7

2020 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
       
Tasman Mako 10 33
Canterbury 10 29
Bay of Plenty 10 31
Auckland 10 36
Waikato 10 29
North Harbour 10 27
Wellington 10 29
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
       
Manawatu 10 9
Counties Manukau 10 14
Taranaki 10 24
Southland 10 16
Northland 10 24
Hawkes Bay 10 36
Otago 10 30

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!